League Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Community College: An Equitable Solution for Our Future Workforce
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 - 11:00 AM Pacific; 12:00 PM Mountain; 1:00 PM Central; 2:00 PM Eastern

 

Past Webinar Recordings

Click on the links below for more information and to access webinar recordings, when available.

Creating Community Without the Classroom: Lessons From Leaders in Online Learning
(presented on November 10, 2021)

Recruiting Students in Difficult Times: Matching Students With Skills-Based Education and Careers
(presented on various dates from May to October 2021)

How Course Sharing Supports Student and Institutional Success
(presented on September 29, 2021)

Economic Opportunity for All: How Online Work-Based Learning Marketplaces Connect Education and Work to Expand Equity and Career Readiness at Scale
(presented September 28, 2021)

Removing Barriers: Using Online Orientation and Support Resources to Improve Access and Equity (presented September 15, 2021)

Building a Bridge to Employment: Aligning Career Pathways From Student, Program, and Employer Perspectives (presented September 14, 2021)

Comparing Learning Management System Discussion to Packback: Impact on Faculty and Student Outcomes (presented June 16, 2021)

Developing Coping and Resilience Skills to Advance Student Success (presented May 27, 2021)

Building Community in Community Colleges: Digital Student Study Networks (presented May 18, 2021)

Employer Relations in a Post-COVID World (presented April 21, 2021)

Working Together for Student Progress: Online Course Sharing to Increase Access, Retention, and Completion (presented February 11, 2021) 

Supporting Student Transfer During COVID (presented December 3, 2020)

Pathways to Public Health for Community College Students (presented November 17, 2020)

Enlisting Faculty to Build Pathways That Reflect Students’ Priorities - Parts 1 and 2 (presented October 21 and 28, 2020)

Engaging College Students Using Active Learning Techniques (presented October 1, 2020)

Education in the Critical Infrastructure: Continuity, Adaptability, and Innovation in Unusual Times (presented September 11, 2020)

Reimagining Your Campus for the Future of Work and the New Normal (presented May 12, 2020)

Adwords test: