

Executive Leadership Institute

Invited Faculty

Ken Atwater

President

Hillsborough Community College

Zarina Blankenbaker

President, Northwest Campus

Tarrant County College

Chad Brown

President

Zane State Community College

Constance Carroll

Chancellor

San Diego Community College District

Jennifer Wells China

President, SouthShore Campus

Hillsborough Community College

Barbara Gellman-Danley

President

Higher Learning Commission

Eugene Giovannini

Chancellor

Tarrant County College District

Rufus Glasper

President and CEO, League for Innovation in the Community

College

Chancellor Emeritus, Maricopa Community Colleges

Sylvia Jenkins

President

Moraine Valley Community College

Alex Johnson

President

Cuyahoga Community College

Mary Kay Kickels

Director, Executive Leadership Institute, League for Innovation

in the Community College

President Emeritus, Paradise Valley Community College

Sheila Lehker

Senior Vice President

Cizek Associates, Inc.

Mark Milliron

Co-Founder and Chief Learning Officer

Civitas Learning

Shouan Pan

Chancellor

Seattle Colleges

Daniel Phelan

President and CEO

Jackson College

Angela Provart

President

Pauly Group, Inc.

Preston Pulliams

President

Gold Hill Associates

Richard Rhodes

President/CEO

Austin Community College District

Mary Spilde

President Emeritus

Lane Community College

Linda Thor

Chancellor Emeritus, Foothill-De Anza Community College

District

President Emeritus, Rio Salado College

