

Executive Leadership Institute Invited Faculty

Constance M. Carroll

Chancellor

San Diego Community College District

Marti Cizek

President

Cizek Associates, Inc.

Kandi W. Deitemeyer

President

Central Piedmont Community College

Barbara Gellman-Danley

President

Higher Learning Commission

Eugene Giovannini

Chancellor

Tarrant County Community College District

Rufus Glasper

President and CEO, League for Innovation in the Community

College

Chancellor Emeritus, Maricopa Community Colleges

Sylvia M. Jenkins

President

Moraine Valley Community College

Mary Kay Kickels

Director, Executive Leadership Institute, League for Innovation

in the Community College

President Emeritus, Paradise Valley Community College

Teresa Leyba-Ruiz

President

Glendale Community College

Mark David Milliron

Co-Founder and Chief Learning Officer

Civitas Learning

Daniel J. Phelan

President and CEO

Jackson College

Angela Provart

President

Pauly Group, Inc.

Preston Pulliams

President

Gold Hill Associates

Richard Rhodes

President/CEO

Austin Community College District

Sanford Shugart

President

Valencia College

Muddassir Siddiqi

Campus President

Houston Community College, Central College

Mary F. T. Spilde

President Emeritus

Lane Community College

Ty A. Stone

President

Jefferson Community College - SUNY

Karen A. Stout

President and CEO

Achieving the Dream, Inc.

Linda M. Thor

Chancellor Emeritus, Foothill-De Anza Community College

District

President Emeritus, Rio Salado College

Evelyn Waiwaiole

Executive Director

Center for Community College Student Engagement

