

# **INVITED FACULTY LISTING**

(Subject to Change without Notice)

## CONSTANCE M. CARROLL

Chancellor San Diego Community College District

#### RYAN CARSTENS

President Spokane Community College

#### PAUL DALE

President Paradise Valley Community College

## **CHARLENE DUKES**

President Prince George's Community College

#### **BARBARA GELLMAN-DANLEY**

President Higher Learning Commission

# RUFUS GLASPER

President and CEO, League for Innovation in the Community College Chancellor Emeritus, Maricopa Community Colleges

#### **JEAN GOODNOW**

President Delta College

## MARY KAY KICKELS

Director, Executive Leadership Institute, and Senior League Consultant, League for Innovation in the Community College President Emeritus, Paradise Valley Community College

#### **ELIZABETH ROCKLIN**

Senior Consultant R. H. Perry & Associates

# JOHN E. ROUECHE

President, Roueche Graduate Center National American University

## **JACKSON N. SASSER**

President Santa Fe College

#### **SANFORD SHUGART**

President Valencia College

#### COLLEEN A. SMITH

President Coconino Community College

# **Joseph Sopcich**

President and CEO Johnson County Community College

# MARY F. T. SPILDE

President Lane Community College

#### KAREN STOUT

President and CEO Achieving the Dream, Inc.

#### LINDA THOR

Chancellor Emeritus, Foothill-De Anza Community College District President Emeritus, Rio Salado College





# **EVELYN WAIWAIOLE**

Director, Center for Community College Student Engagement Program in Higher Education Leadership College of Education The University of Texas at Austin

# DAVID WEISSMAN

Senior Director, Public Relations R&R Partners

# P. ANTHONY ZEISS

President Emeritus Central Piedmont Community College

