League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner Home League Navigation Banner Search League Navigation Banner Site Map League Navigation Banner iStream League Navigation Banner Events Calendar League Navigation Banner League Store League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner
CCWPN Home
The Workforce Network
CCWPN Benefits
Join the Network
Workforce3One.com: Partner
Network Colleges
Executive Working Group
Network Project Staff
Workforce Development

Feedback

Workforce Help, Tools, and Tips
   

   
IMPORTANT DATES
 
   

 

 

Send your ideas and feedback


 

 

CCWPN CCWPN Executive Working Group

Introduction

The CCWPN is managed by Project Director Larry Warford (League for Innovation) with assistance from Assistant Project Director Russell Hamm (League for Innovation. The project receives advice and recommendations from a group of distinguished community college leaders and experienced federal staff located in the USDOL Employment and Training Administration. This group is called the Executive Working Group. The group meets bi-annually to review the project plans, receive progress reports and to discuss issues concerning the Network. Additionally, the members of the group remain connected to the project via phone conferences and email. The members of the group are:

Community College Leaders

Keith Bird
Chancellor
Kentucky Community and Technical College System
2626 Research Park Drive
Lexington , KY 40512
Phone: 859-246-3100
Email: Keith.Bird@kctcs.edu

Carol Brown
President, Waukesha County Technical College -and-
President, National Council for Continuing Education and Training
800 Main Street
Pewaukee , WI 53072-4696
Phone: 262-691-5435
Email: cbrown@wctc.edu

Jesus (Jess) Carreon
Chancellor
Dallas Co. Community College District
701 Elm Street
Dallas , TX 75202-3299
Phone: 214-860-2125
Email: jcarreon@dcccd.edu

Gary M. Green
President
Forsyth Technical Community College
2100 Silas Creek Parkway
Winston-Salem , NC 27103-5197
Phone: 336-734-7200
Email: ggreen@forsythtech.edu

Jim Jacobs
Vice President
Macomb Community College -and-
President, National Council for Workforce Education
14500 Twelve Mile
Warren , MI 48088
Phone: 586-445-7987
212-678-3091 ( Columbia)
Email: jacobsj@macomb.edu

Steven L. Johnson
President
Sinclair Community College
444 West Third Street
Dayton , OH 45402
Phone: 937-512-5300
Email: steven.lee.Johnson@sinclair.edu

Holly L. Moore
President
Shoreline Community College
16101 Greenwood Avenue North
Shoreline , WA 98133-5696
Phone: 206-546-4551
Email: hmoore@shoreline.edu

Martha A. Smith
President
Anne Arundel Community College
101 College Parkway
Arnold , MD 21012-1895
Phone: 410-777-2222
Email: masmith@aacc.edu

U.S. Department of Labor
Employment and Training Administration


Gay Gilbert
Administrator, Office of Workforce Investment Employment and Training Administration
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. Room S4231
Washington , D.C. 20210
Phone: 202-693-3980

Jennifer McNelly
Business Relations Group
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. Room N4643
Washington , D.C. 20210
Phone: 202-693-3949
Email: McNelly.Jennifer@dol.gov

Mindy Feldbaum
Business Relations Group
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. Room N4643
Washington , D.C. 20210
Phone: 202-693-3382
Email: Feldbaum.Mindy@dol.gov

Robin Fernkas
Office of Workforce Investment
U.S. Department of Labor
200 Constitution Avenue, N.W. Room S4231
Washington , D.C. 20210
Phone: 202-693-3177
Email: Fernkas.Robin@dol.gov

League for Innovation
CCWPN Project Staff

Larry Warford
CCWPN Project Director
League for Innovation
4505 East Chandler Blvd. – Suite 250
Phoenix , Arizona 85048
Phone: 541-913-5006
Email: Warford@league.org

Russell Hamm
CCWPN Assistant Project Director
League for Innovation
4505 East Chandler Blvd. – Suite 250
Phoenix , Arizona 85048
Phone: 303-807-0196
Email: Hamm@league.org