I know where to buy viagra

2016 Terry O'Banion Student Technology Awards

Each year, the League for Innovation in the Community College invites all League Board and Alliance member colleges to nominate two outstanding community college technology students for the Terry O'Banion Student Technology Awards. This award honors two deserving students with special talent in technology, strong financial need, and a passion about moving toward a career in technology. The Terry O'Banion Award winners are designated as either Student Technology Champion or Student Developer Champion, and the two winners will each receive a check for $1,000 to be used toward their educational expenses (e.g., tuition, fees), and a plaque commemorating their achievements.

Nominations Open: TBD

Guidelines, Selection Process, and Nomination Form

Submission Deadline: TBD

Contact Lee Anna Elmore at 480.705.8200, x234, for additional information or assistance.

Terry O'Banion Student Technology Awards

2015 Award Recipients 

2014 Award Recipients 

2013 Award Recipients 

2012 Award Recipients 

2011 Award Recipients 

2010 Award Recipients 

2009 Award Recipients 

2008 Award Recipients 

2007 Award Recipients 

2006 Award Recipients 

2005 Award Recipients 

2004 Award Recipients 

2003 Award Recipients 

2002 Award Recipients 

2001 Award Recipients 


Congratulations to the winners of the Terry O'Banion Student Technology Champions awards. Sponsored from 1999 to present by The League for Innovation in the Community College, these awards have been given annually in honor of Terry O'Banion, President Emeritus of the League for Innovation.