Home Search Site Map LeagueTLC League Store
League Homebase
Homebase League Homebase
League Homebase
Innovation of the Year Competition
League Homebase
Student Art Competition
League Homebase
Studet Literary Competition
League Homebase



Innovation of the Year Awards

Every year the League honors outstanding innovations which have been recognized by member institutions as Innovations of the Year. These innovations represent capstone achievements and the continuing renewal of the spirit of innovation and experimentation upon which the League was founded.

General Information

Each League member college or system can submit one winner for consideration. The guidelines for submitting institutional winners for consideration are sent directly to the individual designated as the primary contact at each League Alliance Member College.

Please contact Lee Anna Elmore to find out who your college has designated as its primary contact and to determine what process is in place for selecting your college's winner.

The Innovation of the Year submission deadline for 2016 is April 18, 2016.

Thank you for your interest in the Innovation of the Year Award. Click here for more details about the process and to find out about past years' winners.