League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner Home League Navigation Banner Search League Navigation Banner Site Map League Navigation Banner iStream League Navigation Banner Events Calendar League Navigation Banner League Store League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner
About the League
Membership
Conferences & Institutes
Services
League Publications
League Projects
League Competitions
Partners & Friends
League Connections

Web Collaboration and eLearning Best Practice

Join Cisco for a FREE Live Webcast!

Thursday, January 21, 11am PT/noon MT/1pm CT/2pm ET

The Minnesota State Colleges and Universities (MNSCU) system is the fifth-largest system in the country, serving almost 400,000 students at 25 two-year colleges, seven universities, and 54 campuses in 47 communities. Learn how MNSCU is using WebEx for web collaboration and eLearning to:

  • Reduce expenses while contributing to deliver high-quality educational services

  • Enable flexible access to education to meet the needs of a diverse student population

  • Be "green" and reduce their carbon footprint

  • Facilitate staff training, especially over large distances

  • Provide efficient technical support for student, staff, and faculty

  • Streamline statewide operations

Click here to register.

Posted by The League for Innovation in the Community College on 01/06/2010 at 11:14 AM | Categories: Partners & Friends -