League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner Home League Navigation Banner Search League Navigation Banner Site Map League Navigation Banner iStream League Navigation Banner Events Calendar League Navigation Banner League Store League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner League Navigation Banner
League Navigation Banner
About the League
Membership
Conferences & Institutes
Services
League Publications
League Projects
League Competitions
Partners & Friends
League Connections

Campus Safety and Security Best Practices

Join Cisco for a FREE Live Webcast!

Thursday, February 25 at 9:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 10:00 a.m. Mountain Time / 11:00 a.m. Central / 12:00 noon Eastern Time

In this presentation, Naveed Husain, CIO of Queens College, will discuss the school's deployment of IP-based video surveillance and physical access control solutions. Learn how Queens College built the foundation for a more proactive approach to security that accelerates incident detection, increases situational awareness, and automates responses. You will also hear from Steve Collen, Cisco Director of Marketing, on the new enhanced capabilities of the Cisco Connected Physical Security Solutions.

Security professionals, systems integrators, business development managers and solution architects who wish to understand Queens College approach to ensure people, processes and technologies are integrated to provide the best security solution will benefit from this webcast.

Click here to register.

 

Posted by The League for Innovation in the Community College on 02/02/2010 at 9:09 AM | Categories: Partners & Friends -