• Indianapolis
  • Indianapolis
  • Indianapolis

JW Marriott Indianapolis, Indiana
Hosted By Ivy Tech Community College
October 2-5, 2011

- The 2011 STEMtech Conference . . . Where the Rubber Meets the Road!
Conference ProgramItinerary BuilderParticipant Lookup2011 STEMtech on Twitter2011 STEMtech on Facebook

Presentation Materials

The 2011 STEMtech presentations are no longer available on this site. They are now archived exclusively on iStream, the League’s online repository. To find out more about becoming an iStream subscriber, contact Cheri Jessup at jessup@league.org.

 
STEMtech Staff & Contact Information STEMtech Home | Travel and Hotel Information | Call for Proposals | Conference at a Glance
General Information
Ed Leach
leach@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x233
Registration
Judy Greenfield
greenfield@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x200
Travel & Hotel
Robin Piccirilli
piccirilli@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x232
Presenter Questions
LaRita Phillips
phillips@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x234
Exhibition
Chris Hennessey
hennessey@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x237