Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook Follow STEMtech on

8th / November / 2010

Presentations now available Click Here >>

7th / September / 2010

Conference Look-Up now available Click Here >>

17th / August / 2010

USDOE Special STEM Assistant to Keynote 2010 STEMtech Click Here >>

4th / August / 2010

Track Keynote Sessions for the 2010 STEMtech announced! Click Here >>

21st / May / 2010

Actor and Activist Ed Begley, Jr. to keynote 2010 STEMtech! Click Here >>

22nd / April / 2010

Advance Specially Priced Disney Theme Park Tickets Click Here >>

24th / March / 2010

The area attractions web page is now available. Click Here >>

The 2010 STEMtech presentations are no longer available on this site. They are now archived exclusively on iStream, the League’s online repository. To find out more about becoming an iStream subscriber, contact Cheri Jessup at jessup@league.org.

 

STEMtech Staff & Contact Information

General Information
Ed Leach
leach@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x233

Registration
Judy Greenfield
greenfield@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x200

Travel & Hotel
Robin Piccirilli
piccirilli@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x232

Presenter Questions
LaRita Phillips
phillips@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x234

Exhibition
Chris Hennessey
hennessey@league.org
(480) 705-8200 x237